Class of 2019 have elected the Senior Committee on Tuesday!
Here are the results;
President – Jamal Mkatte
Vice President – Tony Bandak
Second Vice President – Fehintola Babayola
Secretary – Zahrah Butler
Public Relations – Olawunmi Onile-Ere
Treasurer – David Laogun
Historian – Odinakachi Akuchie
Second Historian – Almedina Avdic
Congratulations to all the candidates and we wish success to our elected officers at their new positions!